{thoughts} Inspiration

As of recently, I have finally regained inspiration to finish the screenplay I began quite some time ago. I set it aside to finish school, get a job, settle into my career, and it just sat there. It wasn’t until I worked on someone else’s story that I realized I need to finish my own. If so many people are making the time to live their dreams, so can I. šŸ™‚

I’m officially back to working on my script and will hopefully be done with it soon. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

